Why Vegans Don't Eat Eggs and Cheese

Veganism is a stricter form of vegetarianism that prohibits the consumption or use of any product that comes from animals, including dairy, eggs, honey, leather goods, wool and silk. Vegetarians, on the other hand, can eat dairy products, eggs, honey and other by-products that do not involve animal slaughter. To learn more about veganism and how to become a vegan, explore vegan coaching.