What Can't Vegans Eat?

Veganism is the most stringent form of vegetarianism. All vegetarian diets exclude meat, but vegans take it a step further by only consuming plant-based foods. This means that vegans avoid all foods of animal origin, such as meat, fish, eggs, and dairy. They also often avoid animal by-products, such as gelatin. To learn more about veganism and how to incorporate it into your lifestyle, explore vegan coaching.